IND vs SA 1st ODI Toss Report & Playing XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad Makes Debut As Shikhar Dhawan Opts To Bowl

IND v SA, 3rd T20I 2022: Ruturaj Gaikwad Says 'Played My Game As Ball Was Coming On to the Bat Really Well'

India have won the toss and captain Shikhar Dhawan has decided that the team will be bowling first. Ruturaj Gaikwad will be making his ODI debut for the national team in this encounter. Meanwhile, Klassen and Tabraiz Shamsi return to South Africa after missing the T20I games.

South Africa (Playing XI): Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma(c), Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson(w), Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj, Avesh Khan

(Fresh Headline brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user’s social media account and Fresh Headline Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of Fresh Headline, also Fresh Headline does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)