Parliament Winter Session 2021: 12 MPs Suspended From Rajya Sabha for ‘Unruly’ Behaviour

Monsoon Session of Parliament 2021: 31 Bills To Be Taken Up by Centre During Upcoming Session Beginning From Tomorrow

12 Rajya Sabha MPs were suspended on Monday on account of unruly behavior in the House. The suspended MPs are Elamaram Kareem of CPM, Phulo Devi Netam, Chhaya Verma, R Bora, Rajamani Patel, Syed Nasir Hussain, Akhilesh Prasad Singh of INC, Binoy Viswam of CPI, Dola Sen & Shanta Chhetri of TMC, Priyanka Chaturvedi & Anil Desai of Shiv Sena. The suspended MPs will not be allowed to take part in the current session.

Check Out:


(Fresh Headline brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user’s social media account and Fresh Headline Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of Fresh Headline, also Fresh Headline does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)